Isaiah 41:10

“So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

For many students, a new semester is about to begin. New classes, new textbooks, more information, and of course, more stress. School isn’t always easy. There’s late night, loads of assignments, and the challenge of balancing school, work, sleep, and a social life.

For some, school can be especially challenging. But, as with all of life’s challenges, God is there with us. He will help give us the strength we need to get through those long nights of writing papers and reading hundreds of pages.

Invite God into your school struggles. It might seem trivial to pray about papers and tests, but God doesn’t care. God wants to hear everything that’s on your heart. I know when I ask God to give me the strength and peace of mind to when school gets hard. Use this verse as a reminder that God will be with you through it all, no matter how small. Take a break and print this verse to place somewhere you will see it often this semester.

God Bless!

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑