Hebrews 11:1

“Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.”

Having faith is very important in life.  I would not be the same person if I did not have my faith.  My faith in God and His plan for me has given me the strength I need when times get tough.  Having faith in God’s plan can be hard to do sometimes.  God’s plan for us is unknown and that can be scary.  But having trust in God and His promises will help.  We hope that God’s plan for us is what we want for ourselves, but sometimes it doesn’t always work out that way, and that’s OK.  God’s plan is always better for us because He knows us better than we know ourselves.  I have learned a lot the past few months about putting my faith in God and trusting that He will work everything out.  It has helped me in many ways.  Take a break tonight and think of how you could strengthen your faith or improve your relationship with God.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

