Psalm 18:32-34

“It is God who arms me with strength
    and keeps my way secure.
33 He makes my feet like the feet of a deer;
    he causes me to stand on the heights.
34 He trains my hands for battle;
    my arms can bend a bow of bronze.”

God gives us everything we will ever need.  He gives us the strength to get through our daily struggles.  He gives us the courage to be ready for what comes our way, no matter what.  He is always there for us no matter what, and this psalm is a perfect reminder of that.  I love those moments when I can look back to hard times and see that God was with me the whole time.  It may not have been as easy to see at first, but just know that God will give you the tools you need to get through anything you are going through.  Take a break today and think of how God has helped you in your time of need and thank Him for being there for you when you need Him the most.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

