God Is Already There

“Faith tells me that no matter what lies ahead of me, God is already there.”

My faith is something that I’ve always taken pride in.  It has shaped me into the person I am today and has helped me get through tough times in my life.  I have such a strong faith in God and His plan for my life.  I know that no matter what happens, it will be ok because God will help me get through it.  That is true of anyone who has faith in Him too.  If you believe in God, it makes getting through tough times a lot easier.  God is always there to lend a hand.  He would not give us anything we cannot handle on our own.  This quote also reminds me that I need to give all my worries and cares to God because He has a plan for me and I need to trust Him with my life.  It may be hard to do sometimes, but it makes life easier knowing God knows what He is doing with it.  Take a break and thank God for always being there for you, especially for the rough times in life.

God Bless!

One thought on “God Is Already There

Leave a Reply

