Good Friends

“Good friends are hard to find, harder to leave, and impossible to forget.”

Anyone who knows me knows my friends are super important to me.  I have made so many wonderful friends over the years that I can’t imagine my life without.  When I left for college, I was not ready to leave the friends I had at home and make new ones.  But little did I know, after talking to a random girl named Meghan at a soccer game and one night of Cards Against Humanity later, I would have friends here at college that I would be so close to.  I knew God was watching out for me the night I asked my friend Meghan if I could hang out with her and her friends; they immediately welcomed me into their group.  From our group texts, to eating almost every single meal together, to studying together,  I have cherished every moment with my friends.  I don’t know what I’m going to do the next four months without having our 5pm dinners, nights of watching random movies, trips to target and Panera, and random silliness.  I can’t wait to make more memories next year as I get to live with some of my friends and crash at the others’ apartments.  This post is dedicated to all the friends I’ve made in my life and to the memories we have made. 🙂 Take a break today and send this quote to all your friends that have made an impact on your life.

God Bless!

P.S. #sorrynotsorry for the life-story post. :p

Leave a Reply

