“Ode” by David Dunn

He loves me more than I can tell you
You should see what He’s done with me
Hey hey hey hey He has made me new
Woah oh oh oh oh ooooh oh
Oh the strength I can handle anything
In Jesus’s name
You should see the change
Hey hey hey hey He has made me new

This song just popped up on my pandora station one day and I have been in love with it ever since.  Too often, when we pray to God, it’s usually because we need something.  While it’s good to ask God for help and guidance, it’s also nice to thank Him for all He has done for you in your life.  Everyday, I thank God for certain people He has put in my life and I thank Him for allowing me to make it through another day.  I encourage you all to do the same and this song is a great way to say thank you to Him and reflect on what you are grateful for that He has done for you.  Take a break today and thank God for everything He has done for you.  It will make Him very happy.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

