Keep Going

“Don’t watch the clock.  Do what it does; keep going.”

This quote is very helpful in getting through the day.  I often find myself counting down the minutes until class is over or until my next activity.  I never stop and take a minute to just breathe and remember that time is a gift from God, not the enemy.  I actually taped this quote to my clock in my room as a reminder to just keep going through the day and try not to worry too much about the time.  Time has a wonderful way of showing us what really matters, but we often take it for granted.  Take a break today and try to think of how you can improve on not focusing so much on time and how to keep going throughout your day.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

