He Didn’t Abandon You

“God didn’t bring you this far to abandon you.”

Today I received roughly 200 quotes from my boyfriend that I can choose from when I need a pick me up or inspiration.  This was the first one I pulled out.  This could not be more true.  I have always enjoyed the idea that God is always with us.  We may not think He is working in our lives, but He is, every second of every day.  If you’ve been struggling, know that God has brought you this far, and He will continue to go with you through it all.  Take a break and send this to someone who has been going through a tough time and wonders if it will ever end.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

