Friendship

“My friends have made the story of my life.”

Anyone that knows me knows I love friendship.  My friends mean the world to me.  I am so glad I have friends with me here on campus that I can go to for anything and that are just as supportive as my friends back home.  I don’t know what I would do without the friends I have made here on campus.  We are all so different, but I think that’s what makes us work so well together!  My friends back home, no matter how far away they are, are always there for me too and I couldn’t be more grateful.  Take a break today and send this quote to your friends that have always been there for you.

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

