Jeremiah 29:11

“‘For I know the plans I have for you’ says the Lord.  ‘They are plans for good… to give you a future and a hope.'”

I have always enjoyed this verse. I love knowing God has a plan for me and that I need not worry about what will happen to me.  Everything I go through is part of His divine plan.  Sometimes it can seem hard to give everything to God knowing He has it all under control, but it is also very contradicting.  Take a break today and send this to someone who needs some encouragement from it.

God Bless!

3 thoughts on “Jeremiah 29:11

  1. Reblogged this on The Manna Blog and commented:
    How true this is! Lately, I’ve been feeling like I need to be concerned with every little detail of my life, yet I forget that God has already prepared every little detail. I just need to have the faith to explore the wonders and plan that God has for me.

    Like

  2. How true this is! Lately, I’ve been feeling like I need to be concerned with every little detail of my life, yet I forget that God has already prepared every little detail. I just need to have the faith to explore the wonders and plan that God has for me. Thanks for sharing this 🙂

    -The Manna

    Like

Leave a Reply

